Director of Transformation

Dr. Laquanta Jones

Director of Transformation Education
[email protected]


Secretary - Joan Paulk
[email protected]
Rapides Parish Curriculum Center
501 Sixth St.
Alexandria, La 71309

Transformation Team

Amy Campbell -Title I Coordinator

Cheryl Anderson - Curriculum Specialist

Alysia Tolbert - Curriculum Specialist

Rene JohnsonCurriculum Specialist

Assigned Schools

Acadian Elementary

Alexandria Middle Magnet School

Arthur F. Smith Middle Magnet

Martin Park Elementary

Alma Redwine Elementary

W.O. Hall Sixth Academy

D. F. Huddle Elementary

North Bayou Elementary

L. S. Rugg Elementary

Julius Patrick Elementary

Lessie Moore Elementary

Carter C. Raymond Elementary


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2023 SchoolMessenger Corporation. All rights reserved.